RI Canoe and Kayak Association's  Executive Board

 

President: Sharon Dragon  shdrag1@gmail.com 401-225-3942

Vice President: Pat (Mayhew) Lardner pslardner@gmail.com 401-524-8057


Secretary: Skye Pechie  scitamb.2@juno.com (Interim)


Treasurer:
Andy Viera andyv51@hotmail.com 774-218-5731

Editor: Erik Eckison eckilson@cox.net 401-765-1741 

Librarian: Bill Hahn 
RICKA Librarian  401-524-1612


Conservation:  Ric Souza
rj_salty@yahoo.com 508-572-3095

Publicity:
open position

Flatwater Chair: Cheryl Thompson
stonefoxfarm@juno.com 401-497-5887


Membership Chair: Sharon Dragon  shdrag1@gmail.com 401-225-3942


Members at Large: 

Mike Bussell  Canoedad@cox.net  401-568-8605

Peter Hill  ap_h@yahoo.com 508-366-6381

Marty O'Loughlin maopao@comcast.net

Danny O'Shea doshea5031@aol.com   
401-527-3447

Skye Pechie  scitamb.2@juno.com 401-647-0074

Sea Kayak Chair: Carleen McOsker  Carleenmco@gmail.com  508-636-0546

Safety & Education:
williamluther058@gmail.com

Webmaster: Cheryl Thompson  stonefoxfarm@juno.com 401-497-5887 


Whitewater Chair:  Andy Viera andyv51@hotmail.com 774-218-5731

Wilderness Chair: Chuck Horbert chorbert13@gmail.com   401-934-9212


Membership:
Sharon Dragon
P.O. Box 184
Hope Valley, RI 02832


Newsletter Editor:
Erik Eckilson
11 Diana Drive
Woonsocket, RI 02895
Phone: 401-765-1741
Email: eckilson@cox.net

 

Treasurer:
Andy Vierra

 8 Bradford Road
Milford, MA 01757