RI Canoe and Kayak Association's  Executive Board

 

President: Susan Engleman Sje54@hotmail.com  508-353-6411

Vice President:
Sharon Dragon  shdrag1@gmail.com 401-225-3942

Secretary: Henry Dziadosz  hdziadosz@verizon.net 401-567-0313


Treasurer:
Andy Viera andyv51@hotmail.com 774-218-5731

Editor: Erik Eckison eckilson@cox.net 401-765-1741 

Librarian: Bill Hahn  RICKA Librarian  401-524-1612


Conservation:  Ric Souza rj_salty@yahoo.com 508-572-3095

Publicity:
open position

Flatwater Chair: Cheryl Thompson
stonefoxfarm@juno.com 401-497-5887


Membership Chair: Sharon Dragon  shdrag1@gmail.com 401-225-3942


Members at Large: 

Mike Bussell  Canoedad@cox.net  401-568-8605

Pat (Mayhew) Lardner pslardner@gmail.com
401-524-8057

Lori Lucas Lorilucas41@gmail.com  508-494-2131

Tom McHugh tmc99992@yahoo.com  401-481-5062

Danny O'Shea doshea5031@aol.com   
401-527-3447

Sea Kayak Chair: Carleen McOsker  Carleenmco@gmail.com  508-636-0546

Safety & Education: Cat Radcliffe
catherineradcliffe@earthlink.net
 508-369-3028

Webmaster: Cheryl Thompson Webmaster@RICKA.org 401-497-5887 


Whitewater Chair:  Andy Viera andyv51@hotmail.com 774-218-5731

Wilderness Chair: Chuck Horbert chorbert13@gmail.com   401-934-9212


Membership:
Sharon Dragon
P.O. Box 184
Hope Valley, RI 02832


Newsletter Editor:
Erik Eckilson
11 Diana Drive
Woonsocket, RI 02895
Phone: 401-765-1741
Email: eckilson@cox.net

 

Treasurer:
Andy Vierra

 8 Bradford Road
Milford, MA 01757